Monday, December 12, 2016

Selangor Tengku Permaisuri, preceded receiver greatness

What say you on the issue below?

 Tengku Permaisuri Selangor, dahului penerima kebesaran
Sultan of Selangor Sultan Sharafuddin Idris Shah awarded the Decoration Degree Relatives Selangor Yang Amat Dear (DK) to Tengku Permaisuri Selangor, Tengku Permaisuri Norashikin at the investiture ceremony and conferment of degrees Mid-day state of Selangor in conjunction with the birthday of Yang Ke-71 Sultan of Selangor in the Hall Seri Istana Alam Shah today.

KLANG - Tengku Permaisuri Selangor, Tengku Permaisuri Norashikin topped the list of 101 recipients of awards and honors Selangor in conjunction with the birthday of the 71st Sultan of Selangor, Sultan Sharafuddin Idris Shah, today.

Tengku Permaisuri Norashikin endowed Selangor Royal Family Order of Highly Respected (D.K.) and Raja Muda of Selangor, Tengku Amir Shah also bestowed the same award.

Bank Negara Malaysia Governor Datuk Muhammad Ibrahim and Chief of Navy Admiral Tan Sri Ahmad Kamarulzaman Ahmad Badaruddin is the recipient of the First Class - Decoration Seri Paduka Mahkota Selangor (S.P.M.S.) - which carries the title 'Datuk Seri'.

Meanwhile, Director General / Chief Judge, Syariah Judiciary Department Malaysia Tan Sri Dr Ibrahim Gentle receive the Decoration Datuk Setia-Sultan Sharafuddin Idris Shah (SSIS) (First Class) which carries the title "Datuk Setia" for men and "Datin Paduka Setia 'for women.

S.S.I.S also received the Chairman of the National Capital Berhad (PNB) Tan Sri Abdul Wahid Omar.

Topping the list of nine recipients of the Datuk Paduka Mahkota Selangor (D.P.M.S.) (Second Class) which carries the title "Datuk" for men and "Datin Paduka" for women is the former Pas spiritual leader, the late Datuk Dr Haron Din.

Sultan Sharafuddin Idris Shah since the beginning of this year has been to list the name Haron as a candidate for the honors bestowed but he died on 16 September in the United States due to heart complications.

During his lifetime resident in Bangi, near here, the late scholar Haron is a famous and widely spread religious knowledge without restriction to the Muslims even attempt to mobilize solidarity through lectures on religion and religious classes in mosques around Selangor.

He had the Selangor Fatwa Council and is also a recipient of the Anugerah Maal Hijrah 1432 Selangor in 2010.

Other recipients D.P.M.S is CIMB Group chief executive Datuk Seri Tengku Zafrul Tengku Abdul Aziz; Bishop of Kuching, Sarawak Datuk Bolly Kids movie; Chairman of the Board of Directors of Universiti Teknologi Mara (UiTM) Tan Sri Ahmad Zaidee Laden and Managing Director of Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM) Holdings Sdn Bhd, Prof Dr Husaini Omar.

Also receiving D.P.M.S is the Deputy Commander of the Navy, Naval Admiral Datuk Anuwi Hassan; The commander of the 10th Brigade, the Malaysian Army, Brigadier General Tengku Datuk Tengku Muhammad Fauzi Ibrahim; Deputy Secretary (Development) of the Selangor State Government, Nor Azmie Diron and Hulu Langat District Officer, Zul-Kefli @ Zulkefli Khalid.

A total of 10 people received the Decoration Datuk Sultan Sharafuddin Idris Shah (D.S.I.S.) (Second Class) which carries the title "Datuk" for men and "Datin Paduka" for women.

They are Tengku Muda Penggawa Maha Bijaya Paduka Orang Besar Daerah Kuala Langat, Tengku Mohamed Tengku Harun; Managing Partner of TPG Head of Southeast Asia, Datuk Ganendran Sarvananthan; football legend Harimau Malaya in the 1980s, Datuk Soh Chin Aun and mayor of Petaling Jaya City Council, Mohd Azizi Mohd Zain.

Committee members of the Selangor Islamic Religious Council (MAIS), Prof Dr Mujaini Tarim; Editor / presenter News Radio Television Malaysia (RTM), Harjit Singh Hullon Bhagwan Singh; Shah Alam Hospital Director, Dr Hasni Hanapi; Deputy Speaker of Rumah Amal Cahaya Tengku Ampuan Rahimah (RACTAR), Datin Norpiah Abdul Shukor; CEO of Invest Malaysia Berhad, Hasan Azhari Idris; and Deputy Chairman of Singapore GP Pte Ltd, Colin Syn Wai Hung also received D.S.I.S.

A total of five athletes received awards Member Excellence In Sports Selangor (A.K.S.), ie degrees and Star Sports Might Sultan Sharafuddin Idris Shah, the Sultan of Selangor disclosed since last year.

They are a gold medalist Paralympic shot put in 2016, Muhammad Ziyad Zolkefli; Tenpin Bowling Association honorary secretary of Selangor, Shalin Zulkifli; national cyclist Mohd Rizal Tisin; national artistic gymnast Farah Ann Abdul Hadi; and national diver, Chew Yiwei.

A total of 13 people received the Setia Mahkota Selangor (S.M.S.) between Tengku Indra Bijaya Royal, Salahuddin Shah Tengku; Tengku Seri Perkasa Royal, Tengku Musahiddin Shah; Member of Legislative Assembly (Adun) Sabak, Sallehen Mukhyi; Selangor Syariah High Court judge, and priest Salehan Yatim Tengku Ampuan Jemaah Mosque in Bukit Jelutong,

No comments:

Post a Comment