Tuesday, January 10, 2017

The network violated 'laws of physics' win!

What say you on the issue below?

Jaringan langgar 'hukum fizik menang'!

Mohd Faiz Subri SUCCESS won the Puskas Award for the International Football Federation (FIFA) in 2016 to become a new benchmark in football homeland to achieve excellence in the international arena.

Secretary General of the Football Association of Malaysia (FAM), Datuk Hamidin Mohd Amin told Bernama that, it makes success more other players will strive to achieve success in the world soccer stage.

"This success is not only for him but it's important for other players to put their personal achievement goals in football. I believe that to some extent, it will have a positive effect on the other players," he said.

He said the recognition of Penang striker's goal as the prettiest in the world during 2016 by Fifa at the award ceremony in Zurich, Switzerland on Monday, apparently uncommon in Malaysian football, bring honor to the country.

Mohd Faiz achievement proves that local players are comparable and can 'stand tall and be counted' with the top players of the world.

However, local talent still needs to be sharpened to produce world-class players also said Hamidin.

At first, he said, whether successful or not, Mohd Faiz won the award because his name is not the main issue in the nominations shortlisted three of the prettiest in the world network was already quite proud of our home fans.

Two candidates are Johnathan Marlon Azevedo da Silva of Brazil and female players, Daniuska Rodriguez of Venezuela.

"My congratulations to Mohd Faiz from the FAM and the country's football fans. His victory makes the whole world opened my eyes and lifted Malaysia on the world stage," he said.

The world's most beautiful goals by Mohd Faiz was a free kick during the match against Pahang Penang in the Super League, February 16 last year.

Deviated kick it into the goal opponent allows him to compete with nine other players in the early stages, including Lionel Messi of Argentina and Neymar of Brazil for the award.

Puskas Award is named after the legendary Hungarian striker Ferenc Puskas who won three European title with Spanish giants Real Madrid from 1959 to 1966.

Since its introduction in 2009, the award is aimed at recognizing the most beautiful goal of the year was won by world famous football stars including Cristiano Ronaldo, Zlatan Ibrahimovic, Neymar and James Rodriguez.

No comments:

Post a Comment